Murphy\’s Bye-Laws

Law #4: Any fool can make a rule, and any fool will mind it. –H.D. Thoreau

B___ Is For Back-up

Posted by PintofStout on September 25, 2006

I had mentioned when I started this here blog that I was recruiting friends to bring in different voices and interests to the blog.  Well, the first recruit has signed on.  B___, who is the reason almost a dozen or more previous posts have happened, has joined me to write some of his own stuff.

B___ is my philosophy guide.  While I wasted money on a physics degree I’ve never fully utilized, he was paying for the philosophy degree that doesn’t pay anything.  Based on email conversations with B___, posts about DUI law, the limits and meaning of freedom, a new political structure, and most recently, guns were spawned, just to name a few.

Welcome aboard, B___!

Leave a Reply

 
