Murphy\’s Bye-Laws

Law #4: Any fool can make a rule, and any fool will mind it. –H.D. Thoreau

The Trout Has Landed

Posted by PintofStout on September 12, 2006

I updated my Google Page last night (http://anonymous.trout.googlepages.com) and added two poems. I would have added more, but I spent quite a bit of time in the kitchen making some bread and lasagna (Mmmmm). There are a few other poems I found that I had written when in high school that I may post just for fun. I haven’t found them all yet, but I’ll post them as I find them.

If you have suggestions about what you’d like to see on that site – pictures, for instance – leave a comment here or send me an email.

Leave a Reply

 
