Murphy\’s Bye-Laws

Law #4: Any fool can make a rule, and any fool will mind it. –H.D. Thoreau

I’ve found my special purpose

Posted by PintofStout on February 23, 2006

Well, for all those who were unable to comment on the blog before due to the lack of yahoo or 360 or something, I’ve been generously given a forum space at the Liberty Filter Forum (PintofStout Forum) at www.libertyFilter.com.  So from now on I’ll post a link at the bottom of all my posts that will link to this forum.

There are a few consequences from this development.  First, I may get many more readers without begging too much.  Second, I’m going to have to try hard all the time to be coherent and write good.  Since this was the reason I started a blog – to practice writing – I guess a little extra pressure won’t hurt.

From a post (RSS) on LibertyFilter, I’ve become aware of personal pages from Google with a gmail account.  In one of the first posts on my blog, I complained about the limited functionality of 360.  So, I believe I’ll look into a page on Google and maybe leave the Yahoo page behind.  I’ll keep all my reader informed, if something changes.

Leave a Reply

 
