Murphy\’s Bye-Laws

Law #4: Any fool can make a rule, and any fool will mind it. –H.D. Thoreau

The President’s on! There is no Family Guy!

Posted by PintofStout on December 18, 2005

I WANT FAMILY GUY!!!!   WHY THE FUCK IS GEORGE BUSH SPOUTING HIS BULLSHIT WHEN FAMILY GUY SHOULD BE ON!!!

Somebody should invade this fucking country to be rid of our WMD’s, or failing that, our government should be removed.  At least Saddam tyrannized under the guise of tyranny, not under the guise of freedom.  I would personally greet someone as liberators, with open arms and flowers and shit.

I guess I don’t really mean all that about someone invading.  I don’t want to trade shitty for shittier or even not-quite-as-shitty.  I don’t feel the need for leaders.  Why do we need governments again?  Because people are naturally evil and we need protected from them?  Then why put them in charge of shit?  What a racket!

I couldn’t stand to listen to the bullshit anymore.  I guess it is no Family Guy tonight.  Even if the Chimp-in-Chief clams up before 9:30, the punditry will last for days to be sure we proles get the point.

Here’s hoping Family Guy makes it to the air tonight.

Shit.  I guess this is my first candidate for Tar and Feathers.

Edit: I guess Family Guy did come on, but there are 20 minutes of our lives spent listening to rhetoric or waiting for people to be done listening that we’ll never get back.  Then again, we’re wasting quite a bit of time here, reading or writing this BS, too, eh.  Well, we’ll just not mention that…

Leave a Reply

 
