Murphy\’s Bye-Laws

Law #4: Any fool can make a rule, and any fool will mind it. –H.D. Thoreau

Nearly Final Will and Testament

Posted by PintofStout on December 14, 2005

Tomorrow I go under the knife to have wisdom teeth removed.  I had told Tim that I wasn’t going to will away all my stuff, but I’ve had a change of heart.  Tim, you get all my books to do as you please with them; sell them, give them away, burn them, I don’t care…I’ll be dead.  Tim can also split my 7.62x54R ammo stockpile with Wes, who can have my M-44.   My clothes I’ll leave to Orson Welles.  In the event he doesn’t want them, I guess they defer to Autumn to do with as she pleases.  Everything else I’ll leave to Autumn to do with as she pleases.

I attest to the above and being of some mind but mostly body, I declare it to be true.

I’ve had a good run and still maintain that I am, in fact, innocent…damn the governor!

I just finished my last meal; a pizza and some poppers (with cheddar).  So, if the wisdom teeth don’t kill me, that will.

In closing, I would like to tell all of you that I have enjoyed your acquaintences, and that I did shoot the sheriff, but the deputy’s blood is on someone else’s hands.

Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

 
